Requirements set forth for Renewing License

468.8416Continuing education.—
(1)The department may not renew a license until the licensee submits proof satisfactory to it that during the 2 years prior to his or her application for renewal the licensee has completed at least 14 hours of continuing education. Criteria and course content shall be approved by the department by rule.
(2)The department may prescribe by rule additional continuing professional education hours, not to exceed 25 percent of the total hours required, for failure to complete the hours required for renewal by the end of the renewal period.

Florida Mold Law Next
Florida Mold Law First